The Deals – Night Light Records Podcast 025

night light records podcast 025

New Night Light Records Podcast 025 mixed by Spanish duo The Deals is online. Great selection of the tracks with preview from ‘The Deals – Ignition EP’, which will be released 15th August on Night Light Records . Enjoy!


01. The Deals – Maniac Intro (Original Mix) /SCI+TEC
02. The Deals – Rumor (Original Mix) /SCI+TEC
03. Maksim Dark – Power Stab (Original Mix) /MYSELF
04. The Deals – Ignition (Original Mix) /Night Light Records
05. Sinisa Tamamovic – Addicted (Original Mix) /Night Light Records
06. Uknown
07. Julian Jeweil – Destination (Original Mix) /FORM
08. The Deals – Fourteen (Original Mix) /Night Light Records
09. Spencer K, Matt Sassari – Master Blaster (The Junkies 6ix Side Remix) /KRAFTEK
10. The Deals – Trickster (Original Mix) /Unsigned
11. Mark Reeve – Run Back (Original Mix) /Drumcode
12. Clio – Think Of You (Original Mix) /Truesoul