Alex Costa – Nowhere EP – Night Light Records – Out now on Beatport!

For the second time round, we have Italian producer Alex Costa on Night Light Records. This time Alex delivers two strong techno tracks with massive atmospheric and raising breaks. Tracks ‘Nowhere’ and ‘We Lie’ drive the techno mood on the … Continued

Mladen Tomic – No Gravity EP – Night Light Records – Out now on Beatport!

Mladen Tomic again delivers a massive EP with three killer tracks. ‘No Gravity’ EP presents Mladen’s recognized and unique style with some fresh elements perfect for the upcoming summer festivals. ‘No Gravity’ is a more techno orientented song with a … Continued

Irreversible Five – VA Compilation – Night Light Records

Irreversible Five – VA Compilation is out now on Beatport, with some of the best tracks from our catalog, all in one place. Tracks by Hollen, Mladen Tomic, Sinisa Tamamovic, Mattew Jay, Johnny Kaos, Alberto Ruiz, Boris, Gaga, MiniCoolBoyz, Alberto … Continued