Irreversible Seven VA Compilation – Night Light Records

Irreversible Seven VA Compilation is a selection of some of the classic Night Light Records tracks. Available now in shops. Featured artists are Paride Saraceni, Sinisa Tamamovic, Gaga, Mladen Tomic, Alberto Ruiz, Hugo Bianco, Alex Mine, D-Deck, Fabio Florido, Stiv … Continued

Underground Vibes One – VA Compilation – Night Light Records 100 – Out Now on Beatport!

We are celebrating our 100th release and for this special time, we have on board a massive compilation with 12 new exclusive tracks. Our new series called ‘Underground Vibes’ include tracks from artists like Alberto Ruiz, Hugo Bianco, Gaga, Nino … Continued

Wehbba – Night Light Records Podcast 012

Wehbba is back on Night Light Records with amazing one hour exclusive mix. Listen or download it for free. ITUNES SOUNDCLOUD MIXCLOUD YOUTUBE Play in new window | DownloadSubscribe: Android | RSS

Alberto Ruiz & Hugo Bianco – Redrum EP – Out now on Beatport

Alberto Ruiz‘s and Hugo Bianco‘s collaboration EP deliver us nothing less then a real underground vibe. Two techno and tech house tracks are perfect solid work for the underground sets. Out now on Beatport. BEATPORT

Raul Mezcolanza – Night Light Records Podcast 010

New exclusive mix by Spanish Dj and Producer Raul Mezcolanza is online and available for listening and free download. Check it out! ITUNES  SOUNDCLOUD MIXCLOUD YOUTUBE 02. Boris – My Friend – Alberto Ruiz Remix – Transmit Promo 03. Jay … Continued