Irreversible Eight VA Compilation

  Our Irreversible VA compilation is here! Ten classic tracks from artists such us Sean Collier, Sinisa Tamamovic, Boris, Mladen Tomic, Gaga, Alex Costa, Ant Brooks, Juan Ddd, Angel Santos, Grasso & Maxim and Peppelino.   BEATPORT

Grasso & Maxim – Night Light Records Podcast 019

  The new Night Light Records Podcast 019 is online! Check out one hour exclusive mix by Colombian Dj’s and Producer’s Grasso & Maxim. Available for listening and free download, enjoy!

ITUNES SOUNDCLOUD MIXCLOUD YOUTUBE Track list: 1.Grasso & … Continued

Fractious – Eat My Drums EP incl Grasso & Maxim Remix – Night Light Records

UK based producer Fractious presents his new EP with two wicked summer tunes perfect for the upcoming heat. Two original tracks and a remix by Grasso & Maxim makes this combination more than special. Colombian duo Grasso & Maxim continue … Continued

Irreversible Seven VA Compilation – Night Light Records

Irreversible Seven VA Compilation is a selection of some of the classic Night Light Records tracks. Available now in shops. Featured artists are Paride Saraceni, Sinisa Tamamovic, Gaga, Mladen Tomic, Alberto Ruiz, Hugo Bianco, Alex Mine, D-Deck, Fabio Florido, Stiv … Continued

Sinisa Tamamovic – Night Light Records Podcast 013

New Night Light Records Podcast 013 by Sinisa Tamamovic is online and available for free download. Check it out and enjoy! ITUNES SOUNDCLOUD MIXCLOUD YOUTUBE

01. Matt Sassari, The Southern – Suiker / Tronic 02. Medu – Shi-Sei / … Continued