Irreversible Eight VA Compilation

  Our Irreversible VA compilation is here! Ten classic tracks from artists such us Sean Collier, Sinisa Tamamovic, Boris, Mladen Tomic, Gaga, Alex Costa, Ant Brooks, Juan Ddd, Angel Santos, Grasso & Maxim and Peppelino.   BEATPORT

Gaga – Promised EP

  The year 2015 seems to be one of the greatest for our Hungarian artist Gaga. We are really happy to have an another stunning techno EP called ‘Promised’ from him. Already tested on the dancefloor ‘Crowd’ and ‘Promised’ are … Continued

Tomy DeClerque – Night Light Records Podcast 020

  Our the newest podcast episode 020 is online! We present you one hour techno set from great Slovenian artist Tomy DeClerque. Enjoy! ITUNES SOUNDCLOUD MIXCLOUD YOUTUBE 01. Anti-Slam & W.E.A.P.O.N. – Turn It Up (Tomy DeClerque RMX) – Master … Continued

Oscar L – Night Light Records Podcast 017

The new Night Light Records Podcast 017 is online. This time we present Spanish Dj and Producer Oscar L, with a great one hour exclusive mix. Enjoy! 01. Simon T, 2Dave – Lokomotive (Original Mix) [Moan] 02. David Herrero – Elastik … Continued

Irreversible Seven VA Compilation – Night Light Records

Irreversible Seven VA Compilation is a selection of some of the classic Night Light Records tracks. Available now in shops. Featured artists are Paride Saraceni, Sinisa Tamamovic, Gaga, Mladen Tomic, Alberto Ruiz, Hugo Bianco, Alex Mine, D-Deck, Fabio Florido, Stiv … Continued

Underground Vibes One – VA Compilation – Night Light Records 100 – Out Now on Beatport!

We are celebrating our 100th release and for this special time, we have on board a massive compilation with 12 new exclusive tracks. Our new series called ‘Underground Vibes’ include tracks from artists like Alberto Ruiz, Hugo Bianco, Gaga, Nino … Continued

1 2 3