Sinisa Tamamovic – Lost In Forest EP

The ‘Lost In Forest’ EP is a production on another level from Sinisa Tamamovic. We have as part of our catalogue two stunning tracks that are ready to pounce at you through big room soundspeakers and work their magic. Sinisa … Continued

Sinisa Tamamovic – Underwater EP – Out now!

We’ve got two massive main room tracks out by Sinisa Tamamovic.  Underwater and Tricky, are perfectly produced organic techno and tech house tracks with solid, strong kick drums and heavy rolling basslines. As expected, these are dancefloor killers once again! … Continued

Dani Sbert – Matusalem EP – Night Light Records

Spanish producer Dani Sbert returns on our label with two minimal techno tracks. Matusalem and Involution are now available on Beatport. BEATPORT

Alex Mine – Low Down EP – Night Light Records

  New Night Light Records release by Italian producer Alex Mine is out now on Beatport. Feedback: Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Marco Carola, Paco Osuna, Cristian Varela, Markantonio, Sasha Carassi, Boris  , Tomy Declerque, Steve Mulder, DJ Simi, Hollen, Paco Maroto, … Continued

Irreversible Five – VA Compilation – Night Light Records

Irreversible Five – VA Compilation is out now on Beatport, with some of the best tracks from our catalog, all in one place. Tracks by Hollen, Mladen Tomic, Sinisa Tamamovic, Mattew Jay, Johnny Kaos, Alberto Ruiz, Boris, Gaga, MiniCoolBoyz, Alberto … Continued

1 2 3