Irreversible Six VA Compilation is out now on Beatport

various artist compilation

Our various artists compilation Irreversible Six is out now. Great techno and tech house selection by artists such as Mladen Tomic, Alberto Ruiz, Sinisa Tamamovic, Tomy Declerque, Paco Maroto, Paride Saraceni, Hollen, Dejan Milicevic, Ant Brooks, Alex Mine, D-Deck and Gaga. Some of these tunes are supported and played by Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Adam Beyer, Umek, Paco Osuna, Mark Knight, Kaiserdisco, Yousef, Chus, Joseph Capriati, Wehbba and many more.