Grasso & Maxim – Night Light Records Podcast 019

Night Light Podcast 019


The new Night Light Records Podcast 019 is online!
Check out one hour exclusive mix by Colombian Dj’s and Producer’s Grasso & Maxim.
Available for listening and free download, enjoy!


Track list:

1.Grasso & Maxim – it´s Groove (original mix) Transmit Recordings
2.Taster Peter – Tadao (Mladen Tomic remix) This is Hot Audio
3.Sinisa Tamamovic – The Tropics (original mix) Night Light Records
4.Ant Brooks – Bodymove (original mix) Groovant Music
5.Paride Saraceni – West Village (original mix) Agile Recordings
6.Marco Bailey – Mister Funk (original mix) MB Elektronics
7.Spencer K ,Collective Machine – Paquitos Circus (Daniel Sanchez remix) KD Music
8.Grasso & Maxim – Inception (original mix) Night Light Records
9.John Lagora – Wasted Water (original mix) Mindshake Records
10.Oscar L – Dekay (original mix) Night Light Records
11.Unique CRO – Danger Zone (Raul Mezcolanza remix) Uno.
12.Mladen Tomic – Positions (original mix) Suara
13.Karlos Cheadle – Control The Darkness (original mix) Whartone Records