Alex Mine – Night Light Records Podcast 006

Night Light Podcast 006

New Night Light Records Podcast is online. In our last podcast edition in 2013 we present you exclusive mix by Italian Dj and Producer Alex Mine. Enjoy in Holidays and Happy New Year!

1. Grasso & Maxim – Insidious (Original Mix) [Night Light Records] 2. Dema – Vision (The Junkies Remix) [Agile Recordings] 3. Macromism – Take Control (Original Mix) [Tronic] 4. Raul Mezcolanza – Delivery (Original Mix) [Comade Music] 5. Mattew Jay – Andromeda Highway (Original Mix) [Amazing Records] 6. Alberto Ruiz – Particle (Original Mix) [Suara] 7. Alex Mine – They Promise (Original Mix) [SCI+TEC Promo] 8. D-Unity – Movin (Original Mix) [Comade Music Promo] 9. Pig&Dan & Rachel Lyn – I Am One (Original Mix) [Terminal M] 10. Boris – Drones (Original Mix) [SCI+TEC]