Daniel Spanjaard – On and On EP – Night Light Records – Out now on Beatport!

Night Light Cover 107

Our new release by Daniel Spanjaard – On and On EP is out now!


George Privatti – Jabo EP including Guille Placencia Remix

Night Light Cover 106

We are happy to share with you a new EP released on our imprint Night Light Records. This time we have on board Spanish producer George Privatti with Guille Placencia on remix duty! Listen and get it on Beatport.


Steve Mulder – Night Light Records Podcast 016

Night Light Podcast 016

First Night Light Records Podcast in 2015 is online!
Check out great one hour exclusive studio mix by Steve Mulder.


01. Alcatraz – Give Me Luv (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
02. Nino Bua – Steppin
03. Marc Galindo & The Deals – As We Feel (Peter Bailey Remix)
Continue reading

Sinisa Tamamovic, Mladen Tomic – On n’ Off – Night Light Records – Out Now!

Night Light Cover 104

In 2008 we started our first digital release with Mladen Tomic‘s and Sinisa Tamamovic‘s EP. Six years after our label heads decided to deliver a new EP together. On n’ Off EP opens with a track by Sinisa Tamamovic called ‘Nights On’. Sinisa’s fresh new techno groove and massive bass lead us into a dark loopy melody; putting all elements into a hypnotic break before the bass hits again. The second track called ‘Lights Off’ produced by Mladen Tomic goes more into a sub groove with a rising break, electronic effects, short sampled vocals which definitely make an atmosphere which defines Mladen’s signature sound. The boys are back in town!


Alberto Ruiz, Joe Blake – Ride It Out EP – Night Light Records – Out now on Beatport!

Night Light Cover 103

Alberto Ruiz and Joe Blake have collaborated on two rocking tracks. We are proud to have such a massive EP, already tested on the dancefloor and results are just pure madness! We love it!